jay reatard - my shadow



if this is the way it's going to be then i am so sure that life is lost
it's only thrill and it's tomorrow

i can't see your face cause i'm a looking at i can't see your face
cause i'm a looking at you


the way you walk the way you step on through the way you do all the things you do
the way you walk the way you step on through i can't tell truth

i don't feel too well i don't feel too well and i don't really care
cause i don't feel too well cause i'm a looking at you!

my shadow my shadow my shadow my shadow is stuck



låten är jävligt värd - check n that's about that with that - cheeeck

Kommentarer
Postat av: Number of the Beast

Indeed

2010-04-07 @ 01:28:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0